Thursday, December 29, 2016

20 Inch Squadt Gassed from Ferg

    Like my waistline, toys are getting bigger.  Sadly I can't say the same for my house, so there are tough decisions that need to be made for the sake of my toy collection.  The entertainment center is a dead man walking without question, and my couch has done painful things to my joints (while being stylish as hell) so sitting on the floor couldn't be much worse.  You've gotta have priorities when your happiness is at stake.

    This giant Squadt from Ferg is 20 inches of tactical fury ready for deployment to your home.  He comes with all the accessories you could ever want but here's the kicker:  there's only 55 of them in the entire world.  So only 55 people will get the joy of placing this behind their front door to act as a deterrent for anyone breaking in.  I'm telling you, if someone kicks your door in and sees this guy they're gonna think you're some made genius who created a little murder robot and all your loot will be totally safe.

   You'll have your shot at one this Saturday, December 31st from Rotofugi at the following times worldwide:

- New York 10:59 am
- Chicago 9:59 am
- Los Angeles 7:59 am
- London 3:59 pm
- Paris 4:59 pm
- Hong Kong 11:59 pm

No comments:

Post a Comment